Tejasvi Surya is the BJP candidate who contested and won from Bangalore South constituency. At 28, he is the youngest candidate to have won the Lok Sabha Polls. An Advocate by profession, Surya contested the Lok Sabha polls for the first time and secured a win against BK Hariprasad of INC by a margin of over two lakh votes. The seat was previously occupied by Anant Kumar. Prior to taking an active role in politics, he worked in campaigns for BJP in 2014 general elections.


Dushyant Chautala is a deputy chief minister of Haryana. Also, he served in as the member of Parliament from Hisar Lok Sabha Constituency representing Indian National Lok Dal. He defeated Kuldeep Bishnoi by 31,847 votes in elections. He is the youngest MP in the history of Indian Parliament in 2014. Dushyant is one of the prominent Jat leaders in the state. He is a founder of Jannayak Janata Party (JJP), which he launched after differences in the family led to his expulsion from Indian National Lok Dal.


Aditya Uddhav Thackeray is an Indian Politician serving as Cabinet Minister of Tourism and Enviroment Government of Maharashtra. He is also MLA of Maharashtra Legislative Assembly from Mumbai, Maharashtra. He is the son of Uddhav Thackeray, an Indian politician serving as the 19th and current Chief Minister of Maharashtra, leader of the Shiv Sena, and grandson of Bal Thackeray. He is the President of Yuva Sena, a youth wing of Shiv Sena.


Raghav Chadha is an Indian politician and one of the leaders of the Aam Aadmi Party. He was the national treasurer and a national spokesperson of the Aam Aadmi Party, and a practicing chartered accountant. He was also the in-charge for South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency for the general elections in 2019 and Aam Aadmi Party candidate from South Delhi parliamentary constituency. He is elected to be the new MLA from Rajinder Nagar.


Trupti Desai is an Indian social activist and the founder of the Bhumata Brigade & Bhumata Foundation, a Pune-based organization. She and the brigade have campaigned to get entry for women to religious places like the Shani Shingnapur Temple, the Haji Ali Dargah, the Mahalakshmi Temple, the Trimbakeshwar Shiva Temple; all in Maharashtra and most recently the Sabarimala temple in Kerala. In 2012, she was an Indian National Congress candidate for the Pune Municipal Corporation elections.


Shubham Sharma is a leading political strategist, public policy expert and a serial entrepreneur with a considerable public support in North India. Currently the President and CEO of Rajmanch, a platform to ensure effective implementation of government programs, he has been working closely with top government and political leaders of India. From influencing the transfer of top IAS and IPS Officers to party tickets for candidates in assembly elections, he has played an important and active role in public life. He is the man behind victories of top Ministers, MLAs and MPs. He recently carried out a fight against the Pan Masala Mafia of Rajasthan, consisting of around 20-25 dealers spread across 10 different districts, giving a voice to the people of the area.


T. V. Anupama is an Indian Administrative Service officer. She served as the 43rd District collector of Thrissur. In 2010, Anupama secured fourth rank in the Civil Services Examination. She is known for her bold steps against politically powerful people. She served as district collector of Alappuzha district in 2017.She became Director of Women and Child Development Department, Government of Kerala on 13 September 2019.


Abhishek Banerjee is an Indian politician, nephew of Bengal chief minister Mamta Banerjee and a member of the All India Trinamool Congress. He is currently serving as a Member of Parliament, Diamond Harbour (Lok Sabha constituency), South 24 Parganas, West Bengal since 2014. Banerjee has also been the National President of All India Trinamool Youth Congress since 2011,the youth wing of the All India Trinamool Congress, currently in power in the Indian state of West Bengal.


Harssh A.Poddar is an IPS Officer of Maharashtra Cadre. He is an alumnus of the University of Oxford. He was selected to Indian Police Service in 2013. He is presently serving as Deputy Commissioner of Police of Nagpur. He led a campaign to raise awareness against fake news and initiated criminal proceedings in Malegaon against those who spread rumours that could cause law and order outbreaks. He has piloted an initiative called the Maharashtra Police Youth Parliament Project, which is Maharashtra’s flagship project for large-scale decriminalisation and deradicalisation among the youth.


Saurabh Dwivedi is a Senior Journalist, Editor, and founder of The Lallantop. He is well known for the deshi style of unbiased journalism. His way of presenting news is completely different from any other Journalist. The Lallantop was found in 2016 and in a very short interval of time, it became very popular in India. He had done his masters from JNU and a diploma in mass communication from the Indian Institute of Mass Communication.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here